A Spammer in the Works

September 19, 2008

A post I made this morning had two links to
a photo blog I keep.

Unfortuately, the repetition of this link
looks as if I had been trying to spam the blog.

It was a mistake, as I forgot to delete
the link I had pasted in place in order
to have it to hand.

Apologies…

2 Responses to “A Spammer in the Works”

  1. DaviMack Says:

    Blogger wouldn’t let you post it? Or … what?


  2. It seemed a bit extreme to go back, cap in hand, to the blog in question so I chose to make a post here.


Leave a Reply

