Getting into the Swing of Things…

February 13, 2010

After almost two weeks of re-discovering Melbourne, we are relaxed and contented in this lively urban space. Several trips to the NGV have resulted in planning what we will finally get round to viewing. There’s no point in rushing in a city that has so much street art, colourful graffiti and seasoned performers. The weather, a relief after the chill of Dublin, has made it a pleasure to remain out of doors as much as possible. Many others seem to have the same idea…The Trapeze

2 Responses to “Getting into the Swing of Things…”

  1. marion Says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Lucyhttp://dataentryjob-s.com


  2. Thank you, Lucy.I'm pleased to discover your interesting blog.Regards.


Leave a Reply

