Life’s a Blur?

July 20, 2010

We are into high Summer in Dublin and I’m sorting through photos taken during the past year.

York, Melbourne, West Cork, the Atlantic Coastline…

I always thought, trapped in a variety of jobs that kept us all in the luxury to which we had become accustomed, that I would be free to travel in later years.

I was right…

At the Wedding

2 Responses to “Life’s a Blur?”


  1. I'm glad that you've been able to travel, later in life. Wish you'd been able to travel earlier in life, too, though. 🙂


  2. I spent my teenage years and early twenties traipsing about. Mostly France and Guernsey, which were relatively exotic in those days.Now it's necessary to visit Antartica if one wishes to impress with traveller's tales.Travel became horribly expensive in the 1980's and may become so again.


Leave a Reply

